UPCOMING EVENTS

What is happening at La Daurada.

Friday 27 May

daurada
23:59

Sunday 29 May

pista
11:00
10€
The Flow Championship 2022
Artes Escénicas
pista
11:00
10€
terraza
18:30

Sunday 05 June

pista
20:00
Una Nit amb el Mag Lari
Artes Escénicas
pista
20:00

Friday 10 June

daurada
23:00
15€
Andy y Lucas "Gira 20 años"
23:00
15€

Friday 01 July

pista
23:00
15€
LUNAY EN CONCIERTO
Concerts
pista
23:00
15€

Friday 29 July

daurada
23:00
10€
Azúcar Moreno en concierto
23:00
10€
pista
23:59
Daurada Mix 29 julio
Night Club
pista
23:59

Friday 02 September

pista
21:30
20€

Friday 09 September

daurada
22:30

Saturday 08 October

pista
22:30

Saturday 22 October

pista
22:00
20€
MÄGO DE OZ EN CONCERT
22:00
20€