UPCOMING EVENTS

What is happening at La Daurada.

Thursday 05 August

tintorera
17:00

Friday 06 August

terraza
17:00

Saturday 07 August

tintorera
17:00
Cala Vibes Tardeo 07/08
17:00

Sunday 08 August

terraza
18:30

Wednesday 11 August

terraza
22:30

Sunday 15 August

terraza
18:30

Wednesday 18 August

terraza
22:30
Burger Comedy Alberto De Momento
22:30

Sunday 22 August

terraza
18:30

Wednesday 25 August

terraza
22:30

Sunday 29 August

terraza
18:30

Thursday 02 September

marabanda
20:00

Friday 17 September

pista
22:00
15€
Concierto ANA MENA
Concerts
pista
22:00
15€

Friday 24 September

pista
21:30
17€
Delaossa en concierto
21:30
17€

Friday 08 October

pista
23:00

Friday 15 October

pista
22:00

Sunday 24 October

daurada
20:00
18€

Saturday 27 November

pista
23:00
20€
Omar Montes en concierto
Concerts
pista
23:00
20€

Saturday 04 December

pista
23:00
25€
Rels B en concierto
Concerts
pista
23:00
25€