UPCOMING EVENTS

What is happening at La Daurada.

Saturday 26 October

lounge
23:59
WATT Winter Reloaded
Night Club
lounge
23:59
lounge
23:00
Burguer Comedy Dani Lagi
Comedy Nights
lounge
23:00

Thursday 31 October

la daurada
21:00
Menú Halloween
Others
la daurada
21:00
la daurada
23:59
12€
Halloween Necronomicón
Night Club
la daurada
23:59
12€

Saturday 02 November

lounge
23:00
Burguer Comedy Javi Benitez
Comedy Nights
lounge
23:00

Saturday 09 November

main stage
19:00
15€
Velada Boxeo
Others
main stage
19:00
15€
lounge
23:00
Burguer Comedy Ángel Miralles
23:00

Saturday 16 November

lounge
23:00
Burguer Comedy Elías Torres
Comedy Nights
lounge
23:00

Saturday 23 November

main stage
23:00
14€
SCRP 25 + 1 El Aniversario más Sonado!
23:00
14€

Saturday 30 November

lounge
23:00
Burguer Comedy Edu Mutante
Comedy Nights
lounge
23:00

Saturday 07 December

lounge
23:00
Burguer Comedy Improscritos
Comedy Nights
lounge
23:00

Saturday 21 December

main stage
23:59
14€
Santo Perreo Special Christmas
Santo Perreo
main stage
23:59
14€

Tuesday 31 December

main stage
23:59
25€
Happy New Year 2020
Night Club
main stage
23:59
25€