UPCOMING EVENTS

What is happening at La Daurada.

Sunday 18 August

la marabanda
17:30
SHE Agatha Pher Agosto 18
17:30
terrace
19:30
Cesc Sunsets by Martini Fiero
Sunsets by Fiero
terrace
19:30

Wednesday 21 August

terrace
22:00

Thursday 22 August

terrace
22:00

Friday 23 August

main stage
23:59
WATT con DJ Coyu & DJ Piem
Night Club
main stage
23:59
la marabanda
23:00
Royal fridays La Marabanda
Royal Fridays
la marabanda
23:00

Saturday 24 August

la marabanda
23:00
The effect la marabanda
The Effect
la marabanda
23:00
cala tintorera
17:30

Sunday 25 August

terrace
19:30
veneno
Sunsets by Fiero
terrace
19:30
la marabanda
18:00

Wednesday 28 August

terrace
22:00

Thursday 29 August

terrace
23:00

Friday 30 August

la marabanda
23:59
Marabanda 54 con César de Melero
Night Club
la marabanda
23:59
main stage
23:59
12€
Santo Perreo Closing Summer Fiesta
Santo Perreo
main stage
23:59
12€

Saturday 31 August

la marabanda
23:00
The effect la marabanda
The Effect
la marabanda
23:00

Sunday 01 September

la marabanda
18:00

Friday 06 September

la marabanda
23:00
Royal fridays La Marabanda
Royal Fridays
la marabanda
23:00
main stage
23:30
14€
The bloop bad gyal don patricio
23:30
14€

Saturday 07 September

la marabanda
23:00
The effect la marabanda
The Effect
la marabanda
23:00

Friday 13 September

la marabanda
23:00
Royal fridays La Marabanda
Royal Fridays
la marabanda
23:00

Saturday 14 September

la marabanda
23:00
The effect la marabanda
The Effect
la marabanda
23:00

Sunday 15 September

la marabanda
18:00

Friday 20 September

main stage
23:00
27€
Lola Indigo en concert
Concerts
main stage
23:00
27€

Friday 27 September

main stage
23:00
22€
Demarco flamenco
Concerts
main stage
23:00
22€

Thursday 31 October

la daurada
23:59
Halloween Necronomicón
Night Club
la daurada
23:59

Saturday 23 November

main stage
23:00
14€
SCRP 25 + 1 El Aniversario más Sonado!
23:00
14€